Wicked Good Pizza

I decided, over a rather satisfying slice of $1 pizza from the St. Marks pizza place, that I would happily give up burgers for pizza. It was a question posed to me a couple of years ago, and I didn’t know the answer.

In the wisdom that has come to me in my thirties, I can safely say pizza wins.

And I have to say this wood-fired pizza from Coppa, an enoteca in Boston, helmed by Ken Oringer, is pretty amazing. Burrata, hot chiles, arugula. Creamy, spicy, charred and crispy. Mmmm.

Leave a comment

Filed under Eating, Restaurants, Travel

Leave a Reply

