Where Have I Been? Part I: Martha’s Vineyard

It’s a shame to see how many days have gone by without a peep from me, because it’s not like I haven’t been eating.  In fact, I’ve been eating really well.  I just got back from my annual summer trip to Martha’s Vineyard, where I ate….

 

Mushroom and Spinach Quiche, Avo and Tomato Salad, Rose.

Mushroom and Spinach Quiche, Avo and Tomato Salad, Rose.

Lunch on the back porch was always accompanied by a few bottles of rose.

 

Grilled Harpoon Swordfish, Sweet Corn, Green Beans and Onions.

Grilled Harpoon Swordfish, Sweet Corn, Green Beans and Onions.

For dinner we had fresh fish and vegetables, followed by a homemade key lime pie (thank you, Chef Barbara of Martha’s Vineyard).

IMG_7399

2 Comments

Filed under Eating, Travel

2 responses to “Where Have I Been? Part I: Martha’s Vineyard

  1. conor

    Real well, not really well. :))))

Leave a Reply

